OÜ 100 Aakrit

Valukoja 8, 11415 Tallinn, Eesti
Telefon: +372 5855 7005

KMKR: EE101947813
Reg. nr: 14198017
Swedbank: EE482200221051762655

Meeskond

Ott Jürine

Geodeet

+372 56 455 063
ott@100aakrit.ee

Gerly Annok

Geodeet

gerly@100aakrit.ee

Aleksander Sirge

Geodeet

aleksander@100aakrit.ee

Jevgenia Getman

Geodeet

jevgenia@100aakrit.ee

Kaire Lindmäe

Joonestaja

kaire@100aakrit.ee

Anna-Liis Saluveer

Joonestaja

annaliis@100aakrit.ee

Merliin Kelk

Joonestaja

merliin@100aakrit.ee