OÜ 100 Aakrit

Valukoja 8, 11415 Tallinn, Eesti
Telefon: +372 5855 7005

KMKR: EE101947813
Reg. nr: 14198017
Swedbank: EE482200221051762655

Meeskond

Kaire Lindmäe

Juhataja

+372 56 455 063
kaire@100aakrit.ee

Ott Jürine

Peageodeet

ott@100aakrit.ee

Gerly Annok

Geodeet

gerly@100aakrit.ee

Aleksandr Narožni

Geodeet

a.narozni@100aakrit.ee

Jevgenia Getman

Geodeet

jevgenia@100aakrit.ee

Anna-Liis Saluveer

Joonestaja

annaliis@100aakrit.ee

Omar Jaar

Joonestaja-tehnik

omar@100aakrit.ee

Urve Tapper

Joonestaja-tehnik

urve@100aakrit.ee